Dernière Volonté ‎– Ne Te Retourne Pas

Hau Ruck! ‎– HR!100
CD, Compilation, Misprint

Companies, etc.


Compilation of songs which appeared on some limited vinyls and deleted compilations, but as well unreleased tracks from 2003 till today. Some songs come from different side projects which never got released. Also included is the single "Toujours", originally recorded for the "Devant le Miroir" Tour and now available for the first time on CD. As well there is a track from a planned but never released CDs, produced at the same period and the main title was "Mon Insolence" which later became – in different form – the track "Languissant" on "Devant le Miroir".

Un Pas En Arrière/Ne Te Retourne Pas (2008) - Inédits
Achtung (2002) - Tiré de la compilation Fire Danger Season
L'Appel (2004) - Tiré de la compilation Hau Ruck Festival II
J'Aimerais Tant Crier (2005) - Inédit
Regard Camouflage (2006) - Single additionnel du LP Devant Le Miroir
Mon Insolence (2007) - Inédit (en collaboration avec Pierre Pi)
Toujours/L'Eau Froide (2007) - Extraits du single Toujours
L'Éternité (2007) - Single accompagnant la version LP The Philosopher's Stone de Der Blutharsch
La Nuit Revient/Tout A Disparu (2008) - Extraits du single La Nuit Revient

Comes in a digipak with a 15-paged booklet affixed to it.

Track 13 is unlisted on the back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4038846311000


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



March 21, 2012
The tracklisting on the back of the cd shows 12 tracks, though the cd is 13 tracks.