Des Mitchell ‎– Welcome To The Dance

Bang On! ‎– BANG0033
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Welcome To The Dance (Radio Edit) 3:47
2 Welcome To The Dance (Part 2 Final Mix) 7:08
3 Welcome To The Dance (Airscape Remix)
Remix – Airscape
4 Welcome To The Dance (Part 1) 7:56
5 Welcome To The Dance (Part 2) 7:18

Companies, etc.



Published By BE'S Songs NV (Shock Music Publishing). ℗ 1999 Antler-Subway Records nv. Licensed from Avantura Records, sub-division of Antler-Subway Records. © 2000 Central Station Pty. Ltd. Bang On! is a division of Central Station Pty. Ltd. Australia. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Antler-Subway Records NV and is under exclusive license to Central Station Pty. Ltd. for Australia and New Zealand. Distributed in Australia by Shock Records. Distributed in New Zealand by BMG. Mastered at LNG. Made in Australia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 021456 100552
  • Barcode: 5021456100552
  • Matrix / Runout: 6103106250
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L473
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7932

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Blu008t, 8573814590 Des Mitchell (Welcome) To The Dance(12") Code Blue, Code Blue Blu008t, 8573814590 UK 2000 Sell This Version
AA 8814 Des Mitchell Welcome To The Dance(12") Avantura AA 8814 Belgium 1999 Sell This Version
none Des Mitchell Welcome To The Dance (Paul Denton Rework)(File, WAV) Not On Label (Paul Denton (4) Self-released) none Ireland 2017
156 841-2 Des Mitchell Welcome To The Dance(CD, Maxi) Urban 156 841-2 UK & Europe 2000 Sell This Version
Blu008cd1, BLUE008CD1, 8573814572 Des Mitchell (Welcome) To The Dance(CD, Single, CD1) Code Blue, Code Blue, Code Blue Blu008cd1, BLUE008CD1, 8573814572 UK 2000 Sell This Version