Desire (16) ‎– II

Italians Do It Better ‎– IDIB 019
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Ivory


A1 Montre Moi Ton Visage
A2 Mirroir Mirroir
A3 Don't Call
A4 Dans Mes Reves
B1 Under Your Spell
B2 Colorless Sky
B3 If I Can't Hold You
B4 Part II

Companies, etc.



Comes with lyrics sheet.

Sticker on shrinkwrap: Desire 8 Song Debut LP featuring the smash hits "Under Your Spell" & "Don't Call" "Miroir Miroir" On Dreamy Ivory Vinyl

Recorded at Suite 307 in Montreal during January-April 2009.
Mixed at Suite 304 in Portland in May.
Track B3 contains lyrical elements of "I Can Dream About You" by Dan Hartman.
All songs copyright Primitive Desire Musique.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS - IDIB019 A 82307E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS - IDIB019 A 82307E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IDIB 019 Desire (16) II(LP, Album) Italians Do It Better IDIB 019 US 2009 Sell This Version
none Desire (16) Desire(CDr, Album, Pri) Italians Do It Better none US 2009 Sell This Version
IDIB016CD Desire (16) Desire(CDr, Album) Italians Do It Better IDIB016CD US 2009 Sell This Version
275189 Desire (16) Desire(8xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Italians Do It Better 275189 US 2009
IDIB MMIX Desire (16) II(LP, Ltd, RP, Gre) Italians Do It Better IDIB MMIX 2017 Sell This Version