Despair ‎– Decay Of Humanity

Baron Music ‎– BM-206
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 A Distant Territory 5:18
A2 Victims Of Vanity 5:58
A3 Delusion 4:52
B4 Decay Of Humanity 5:45
B5 Silent Screaming 4:44
B6 Radiated 4:31
B7 Cry For Liberty 4:56


Songs are listed sequentially over the sides and are not side divided.
Tracks order is different than on official issues and last song "Satanic Verses" is omitting in this version.
Release comes with transparent cassette and the user was supposed to label it by himself.

Dolby System
Stereo, also playable mono

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
08-9712-1 Despair Decay Of Humanity(LP, Album) Century Media 08-9712-1 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
CM 7712-2 Despair Decay Of Humanity(CD, Album) Century Media CM 7712-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
TECP-25722 Despair Decay Of Humanity(CD, Album) Century Media TECP-25722 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
CD-84 9712-2 Despair Decay Of Humanity(CD, Album, Cen) Century Media CD-84 9712-2 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
08 9712-4 Despair Decay Of Humanity(Cass, Album) Century Media 08 9712-4 Europe 1991 Sell This Version