Des'ree ‎– I Ain't Movin'

Minidisc, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Herald The Day
Drum Programming – Peter Moshay, Jeff Smith*Percussion – Norman Hedman
2 Crazy Maze
Percussion – Bashiri Johnson
3 You Gotta Be
Drum Programming – Kevin Clarke
4 Little Child
Percussion – Harry Morgan
5 Strong Enough
Percussion – Jeff Smith*
6 Trip On Love
Drum Programming, Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Jeff Smith*Engineer [Recording Engineer], Engineer [Mixes Engineered By] – Peter MoshayGuitar – Peter Lord Moreland*Written-by [Lyrics And Melody By] – Peter Lord Moreland*
7 I Ain't Movin' 4:23
8 Living In The City
Backing Vocals – Des'ree, Micheal Sinclair*Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Keyboards [Additional], Backing Vocals – Ashley IngramPercussion – Thomas Dianni
9 In My Dreams
Co-producer – Mark "Spike" Stent*Guitar – Jimmy Haynes
10 Love Is Here
Engineer, Mixed By – Richard LengyelPiano, Score [String Score] – Ashley Ingram
11 I Ain't Movin' (Percussion Reprise) 3:10



Herald The Day, Crazy Maze, Strong Enough and Trip On Love co-produced for The Neptune Factor, Inc.
You Gotta Be, Little Child, Living In The City and In My Dreams mixed for SSO Productions.
Trip On Love recorded at A-Pawling Studios, Pawling, N.Y., Neptune Factor Studios, Carmel, N.Y. Mixed at A-Pawling Studios, Pawling, N.Y.
<a href="">V. Jeffrey Smith</a> and <a href="">Peter Lord Moreland</a> appears courtesy of East West Records.

Herald The Day, I Ain't Movin', In My Dreams Sony Music Publishing / Bados Music / Paul Rodriquez Music
Crazy Maze, Strong Enough, Trip On Love Sony Music Publishing / EMI April Music Inc. / Arvermal Music / Leosun Music
You Gotta Be, Little Child, Living In The City, Love Is Here Sony Music Publishing / Copyright Control

© 1994 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
℗ 1994 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Original sound recording made by Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. Distribution Sony Music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099747584381
  • Rights Society: MCPS BIEM SDRM
  • Label Code: LC 6140
  • Other (Distribution Code): CB 791

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
475843 2 Des'ree I Ain't Movin'(CD, Album) Sony Soho Square 475843 2 UK & Europe 1994 Sell This Version
475843 B, 475843 9, 664180 2 Des'ree I Ain't Movin'(CD, Album + CD, Single) 550 Music, 550 Music, 550 Music 475843 B, 475843 9, 664180 2 Australia 1997 Sell This Version
177.393/1-475843 Des'ree I Ain't Movin'(LP, Album, Gat) Epic 177.393/1-475843 Brazil 1994 Sell This Version
BSK 6144 Des'ree I Ain't Movin'(CD, Album, Promo) 550 Music BSK 6144 US 1994 Sell This Version
BT 64324 Des'ree I Ain't Movin'(Cass, Album, Dol) 550 Music, Epic BT 64324 Canada 1994 Sell This Version