Destroy! ‎– Necropolis

Sound Pollution Records ‎– POLLUTE:019
CD, Album


1 Remote Control/Phyrric Victory
2 Prey In School
3 Death Through Vanity I
4 Death Through Vanity II/Salvation In Death
5 Hysteria
6 Burn Down The Mall
7 Crowd Control
8 God Squad (94)
9 Death Of A Generation
10 The Revolution Will Not Be Analog
11 Necropolis
12 War Without Mercy
14 Misery
15 All-American Working Class Hero
16 Dogfight
17 Sword Of Damocles
18 War On Wankers 94
19 Stop Thinking And Follow
20 Laid To Waste
21 Another Religion, Another War
Split 7" with Disturb
22 Render Unto Caesar
23 Chains Of Torment
24 Redneck
Burn This Racist System Down 7"
25 Banality Of Evil
26 Get Used To It
27 Gynocide
28 Ode To Ramen
29 Burn This Racist System Down!
30 Atomic Myopia
31 Anthem, Ad Nauseum, F.Y.I.P.
32 Crowd Control
33 Enforced Orthodoxy
34 Prey In School
35 Lethal Habits
Bloodless Unreality Compilation 7"
36 Vile Horrendous Aerial Bombardment
Crust And Anguished Life Compilation CD
37 Dead To The World
Unreleased Track
38 See Through Their Lies
Split 7" with Disrupt
39 Stop Thinking And Follow
40 Obedience/Defiance
41 Yuppie Beware
Total Fucking Chaos 7"
42 Hordes Of Destruction/Santa-God
43 Children's Crusade
44 We're Strong To The Finish 'Cos We Eats Our Spinach
45 Total Fucking Chaos
46 US Vs. The World II
47 Fucking Alternative
48 Doom Of The Greedy

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLLUTE:019 Destroy! Necropolis(LP, Album) Sound Pollution Records POLLUTE:019 US 1995 Sell This Version
TF 021 Destroy! Necropolis(Cass, Comp) Trująca Fala TF 021 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
POLLUTE:019 Destroy! Necropolis(LP, TP) Sound Pollution Records POLLUTE:019 US 1995 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 31, 2014
Fucking punnishing, insane and raw as fuck... You got to love this album and this band!!! I got this record when i was 14 years old, and after 19 years i still love it!! A true Classic of raw crust/grind, supreame brutality.... By or die