Destroyer (4) ‎– Poison Season

Merge Records ‎– MRG569
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Times Square, Poison Season I
Piano, Synthesizer [Dx7] – Tyson Naylor
A2 Dream Lover
A3 Forces From Above
Keyboards [Roland D-50] – Ted Bois
B1 Hell
Tuba [Midi Tuba] – David Carswell
B2 The River
B3 Girl In A Sling
B4 Times Square
C1 Archer On The Beach
Marimba [Midi Marimba] – Dan Bejar*
C2 Midnight Meet The Rain
C3 Solace's Bride
D1 Bangkok
Piano [Additional Piano] – Tyson Naylor
D2 Sun In The Sky
D3 Times Square, Poison Season II

Companies, etc.



Recorded March 2013-Dec 2014 at Warehouse Studios, Afterlife Studios, JCDC Studios. Mastered at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA.

All songs © 2015 Destroyer (SOCAN).

© & ℗ 2015 Merge Records

Pressed By information is not listed. Information derived from runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 673855056913
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): MRG-569-A 23809.1(3)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): MRG-569-B 23809.2(3)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, Etched): MRG-569-C 23809.3(3)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, Etched): MRG-569-D 23809.4(3)...
  • Matrix / Runout (All Sides, Stamped): GOLDEN
  • Rights Society: SOCAN

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HSE-6010 Destroyer (4) Poison Season(CD, Album) Hostess Entertainment Unlimited, Dead Oceans HSE-6010 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
DOC106LPC1, DOC106 Destroyer (4) Poison Season(2xLP, Ltd, Cle) Dead Oceans, Dead Oceans DOC106LPC1, DOC106 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
MRG569 ADVANCE Destroyer (4) Poison Season(CD, Album, Promo, Adv) Merge Records MRG569 ADVANCE US 2015 Sell This Version
DOC106 Destroyer (4) Poison Season(2xLP, Album) Dead Oceans DOC106 US 2015 Sell This Version
DOC106 Destroyer (4) Poison Season(CD, Album, Dig) Dead Oceans DOC106 Europe 2015 Sell This Version



Add Review



September 29, 2015
Despite being pressed on clear vinyl, this release plays nice and quiet.