Destruction ‎– Eternal Devastation

Steamhammer ‎– SH 0046
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo


A1 Curse The Gods 6:02
A2 Confound Games 4:25
A3 Life Without Sense 6:15
B1 United By Hatred 4:58
B2 Eternal Ban 3:33
B3 Upcoming Devastation 4:00
B4 Confused Mind 5:30

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): SH 0046 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): SH 0046 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand etched script): mastered by SNB

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SH 0046, SPV 08-1885 Destruction Eternal Devastation(LP, Album) Steamhammer, Steamhammer SH 0046, SPV 08-1885 Germany 1986 Sell This Version
HRR 547 CD Destruction Eternal Devastation(CD, Album, RE) High Roller Records HRR 547 CD Germany 2018 Sell This Version
VMLP009 Destruction Eternal Devastation(LP, Album, Pic, Ltd) Vinyl Maniacs VMLP009 Germany 2004 Sell This Version
MBR 1074, 72161-1 Destruction Eternal Devastation(LP, Album) Metal Blade Records, Restless Records MBR 1074, 72161-1 US 1986 Sell This Version
MBR 1074 Destruction Eternal Devastation(LP, Album) Metal Blade Records MBR 1074 US 1986 Sell This Version