Deth Boat ‎– The Mysterious Turkey Curse (Fig.1 - Box)

Guarsh ‎– none
3 × CD, CD+G, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mutilator (Vic Mix) 2:26
A2 Total Hillbilly 2:25
A3 Pizza & Beer 4:04
A4 Hand Cattle 2:34
A5 Drool Machine (malfunction) 2:38
A6 Slo Soul Flo 3:46
A7 Hungarian Hannukah 1:58
A8 Pizza & Beer (extra sausage) 4:04
A9 Slime Beast 4:33
A10 Why So Many Clowns? 2:08
A11 Samba Sausage 3:44
B1 Mutilator 3:12
B2 Pizza & Beer 4:05
B3 Total Nuclear Holocaust 2:00
B4 Sailing For Satan 4:28
B5 Total Nuclear Holocaust (Square Dance) 2:48
B6 Asparagus Head 2:04
B7 Bang Your Head Against A Wall ... Twice 3:01
B8 Party At The Benelli's 2:34
B9 Decaf Exorcism 1:59
B10 Savage Mailman From Hades 3:23
B11 I Shot Tiffany 2:37
B12 Ode To A Waterchestnut 3:47
B13 Millcreek Man 6:18
B14 Space Oat 20:18
C1 Oat Session Talkback 0:09
C2 Hand Cattle (rehearsal) 4:51
C3 Egg Solo (live at Mr. Rips) 3:32
C4 Fuck Wait 0:18
C5 Mutilator (live at CBGB) 1:57
C6 Solomon Rush Theme / 10AM (live at the Lowdown) 4:18
C7 Lewd Ruth Finds The Moon Roof Lude (live at the Lowdown) 2:55
C8 Truck (live at the Lowdown) 3:44
C9 The O-Men (live at Mr. Rips) 0:30
C10 Everybody Wash / Benelli (live at Mr. Rips) 1:49
C11 One for Boris! (live at Mr. Rips) 0:55
C12 Ode to a Waterchestnut
Programmed By – Ron Gerber
C13 Lemmings 4:02
C14 Donkey Ride Down the Grand Canyon 4:03
C15 Mutilator (live at Caffeine Jones) 4:12
C16 Why So Many Clowns? (live at Caffeine Jones) 1:59
C17 Bang Your Head Twice (live at Caffeine Jones) 1:34
C18 Door Prizes (live at CBGB) 2:01
C19 Segovia 2:36
C20 from the makers of Flashdance 0:46
C21 Stubing 2:39
C22 Hot Burrito 1:35
C23 Lewd Ruth Finds The Moon Roof Lude 3:59
C24 Prelude to Hell 2:54
C25 B.L.A. (Bitch Loves Aluminum) 3:59
C26 I Shot Tiffany 2:54
C27 Bang '87 5:59
C28 Commercial Break (live at Mr. Rips) 0:16



3CD Box Set retrospective.
Disc 1 - '99
Disc 2 - Space Oat
Disc 3 - Fold Spindle Mutilate

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (sticker on shrink wrap): 616892995128