Deutsch Nepal ‎– Dystopian Partycollection II

Entartete Musikk ‎– Entartete Musikk 09
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Deutsch Nepal How Low...2013 5:52
2 Deutsch Nepal Ich Steh' Im Regen
Written-By [Original By] – Zarah Leander
3 Deutsch Nepal Institution 3:29
4 Janitor LBD* Social Report 5:10
5 Swollen (3) Rommel I Love U!
Music By – Thomas EkelundVocals, Producer [Post Production] – Baby Doll*
6 Janitor LBD* Janitor 4:38
7 Navicon Torture Technologies / Deutsch Nepal Victum Vermis 8:08
8 Deutsch Nepal In The Other End Of The Bottle 6:06
9 Deutsch Nepal The Lonely Comming Down
Written-By [Original By] – Dolly Parton
10 Deutsch Nepal We Shall Live Again (Additional Vocals)
Guitar – Thomas Ekelund
11 Deutsch Nepal To The Earth
Written-By – Der Blutharsch And The Infinite Church Of The Leading Hand
12 Deutsch Nepal Rapist Park Junktion 3:15

Companies, etc.



All music recorded bteween 2009-2016
Mastered at Tröllhölet Studio 2016
Cat# appears as EM09 on the spine and as Entartete Musikk 09 (same as the digital release) on the CD and back cover.

Track 1 is a re-recording of "How Low" from Deutsch Nepal - Erosion
Track 2 taken from Various - Revenge?! Yes! Nordic Audio Modern 2012 CD and is a Zarah Leander cover.
Tracks 3, 12 taken from Deutsch Nepal - Rapist Park Junktion 2x7"
Tracks 4, 6 taken from Janitor - Social Report / Janitor
Track 7 taken from Navicon Torture Technologies - Your Suffering Will Be Legendary 2xCD
Track 9 taken from Various - The Old Europa Cafe 7xCD and is a Dolly Parton cover.
Track 11 is a studio version of "Sacred Mountain" from Der Blutharsch And The Infinite Church Of The Leading Hand - The Cosmic Trigger

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Entartete Musikk 09 Deutsch Nepal Dystopian Partycollection II(12xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Entartete Musikk Entartete Musikk 09 Sweden 2016