Devo ‎– Live In Boston

Quien Sabe? ‎– QS-53
CDr, Unofficial Release


1 Freedom Of Choice Theme Song
2 Snowball
3 It's Not Right
4 Girl You Want
5 Planet Earth
6 S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain)
7 Secret Agent Man
8 Pink Pussycat
9 Blockhead
10 Satisfaction
11 Uncontrollable Urge
12 Mongoloid
13 Be Stiff
14 Gates Of Steel
15 Freedom Of Choice
16 Jocko Homo
17 Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA
18 Gut Feeling/Slap Your Mammy
19 Come Back Jonee

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD-121101732 Devo Orpheum 1980(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Cellar Dweller Records CD-121101732 UK 2012 Sell This Version
none Devo Orpheum Theater 17th July 1980(20xFile, MP3, Album, RM, Unofficial) Echoes (3) none UK 2015
BOSS5-2053 Devo Live At The Orpheum, Boston, July 17th, 1980(LP, Unofficial) Bad Joker BOSS5-2053 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
ECHOCD2027 Devo Orpheum Theater Boston, 17th July 1980(CD, Copy Prot., RM, Unofficial) Echoes (3) ECHOCD2027 UK 2015 Sell This Version