Dexterity (2) ‎– Underground Reggae #24

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 Lexxus Intro
A2 Baby Cham Man & Man (Hot)
A3 Lady Saw Eh Em "Bad Weather " Exclusive Dubplate
A4 Lexxus Redder Now
A5 Buccaneer Galaunt
A6 Beenie Man Development
A7 Kiprich Dun A Chi Chi Man
A8 Captain Barkey Dah
A9 Elephant Man & Vegas* What's Up
A10 Lexxus Thug It Out
A11 Elephant Man Show Me Dem
A12 Alozade Feat. Chico* & Kiprich Nuh Pet Gal
A13 Vegas* Beng Beng
A14 T.O.K. Something New
A15 Beenie Man Your Bad Luck
A16 Cobra* Come Run Defend It
A17 Capleton Hunt You
A18 Lexxus War Start
A19 Chuck Fender Deh Girl Deh
A20 Elephant Man Pum Pum
A21 Buccaneer Bruk Weh
A22 Ward 21 Five A Day
A23 Ward 21 Hater Pt. 2
A24 Lady Saw Punanny Exclusive Dubplate
A25 Elephant Man Start The War
B1 Sizzla To The Point (Exclusive)
B2 Baby Cham Heading To The Top
B3 Elephant Man Take Them Up
B4 T.O.K. Ready
B5 Cobra* Fraid A Wi
B6 Lexxus Who The F**k
B7 Elephant Man Fake Man
B8 Bounty Killer Black Power (Volume Version)
B9 Tony Curtis Sex
B10 Cobra* Yuh Nuh Like That
B11 Elephant Man F**k Pu**y
B12 Elephant Man War Nah Done
B13 Beenie Man Pum Pum Gone A Led
B14 Lexxus Di Message
B15 Spragga Benz Jahmeka Mi Island
B16 Christopher (7) Can't Live Without Your Love
B17 Capleton Right Now
B18 Bounty Killer Explosion
B19 Spragga Benz, Lady Saw Backshot
B20 Lady Saw Some Bwoy