Diagnose: Lebensgefahr ‎– Transformalin

Infinite Fog Productions ‎– IF-46, HAL ‎– HAL012
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Bone-White
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Brown


Side A
1 The Level Beyond Human
2 Transformalin
3 Flaggan På Halv Stång I Drömmens Västergård
Side B
4 Upon The High Horse Of Self Destruction
5 Situazion: Lebensgefahr
6 Anoxi
Side C
7 The Last Breath Of Tellus
8 Mani Versus Apati
9 Tillsammans Men Ensam I Stillhetens Kapell
10 Obducentens Dröm
Side D
11 De Vårdar Mig In I Döden
Transformalin II
12 Utsikt Ifrån Botten
13 Obducenten Har Vaknat
14 När Livet Slås Sönder



Diagnose: Lebensgefahr - Transformalin - 2LP, Gatefold, 16 pages vinyl-size booklet, printed innersleeves!

Limited edition 500 handnumbered copies:
250x copies on bone-white & brown vinyl (this edition)
250x copies on bone-white & brown vinyl with red & black splatters.

The eighth edition of this legendary album and for the 1st time on so frequently asked VINYL! Finally! And now with 3 exclusive unreleased tracks! Not absolutely new tracks, no, as it would disrupt the atmosphere of album, all sounds are from the original session which you will be able to hear instantly in the "new" songs. They definitely hold the atmosphere and overall sound of "Transformalin" and should not be seen as left over material from the recording but rather as good ideas which were re-visited and finalized in 2014 now the standing in the right place. "Transformalin" never sounded more complete than on this 2LPs!
A few short comments which we can give about unheard tracks:
"Utsikt Ifrån Botten", translates to "View from the ocean floor" - a song, which many listeners have searched for, but never found before. Some true followers may find the ending quite familiar as this is the sound you hear when visiting www.diagnoselebensgefahr.com , the very first song ever written by Diagnose: Lebensgefahr.
"Obducenten Har Vaknat", translates to "Mortician´s Awakening" - this is the BROTHER song of "Obducentens Dröm" (Mortician´s Dream) from the "Transformalin" album.
"När Livet Slås Sönder", translates to "As Life Is Smashed To Pieces" - the final chapter of this complete album version. A journey of craziness, sickness, anxiety, epilepsi, blank empty eyes and the haunting MOTHER.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A, stamped): 126098E1/A XVINYLX.COM
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side B, stamped): 126098E2/A XVINYLX.COM
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side C, stamped): 126098E3/A XVINYLX.COM
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side D, stamped): 126098E4/A XVINYLX.COM

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OR005 Diagnose: Lebensgefahr Transformalin(CDr, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig) Ominous Recordings OR005 Sweden 2007 Sell This Version
BP-028 Diagnose: Lebensgefahr Transformalin(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, RE) Basilisk Productions BP-028 Australia 2008 Sell This Version
IF-24 Diagnose: Lebensgefahr Transformalin(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, A5 ) Infinite Fog Productions IF-24 Russia 2012 Sell This Version
IF-25 Diagnose: Lebensgefahr Transformalin(CD, Album, RE) Infinite Fog Productions IF-25 Russia 2012 Sell This Version
none Diagnose: Lebensgefahr Transformalin(CDr, Album, Ltd, Num, Promo) Not On Label none Sweden 2005 Sell This Version