Diamond Head (2) ‎– The White Album

Castle Music (5) ‎– CMRCD239, Dima "The War" Production ‎– WAR 000057
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lightning To The Nations
2 The Prince
3 Sucking My Love
4 Am I Evil
5 Sweet And Innocent
6 It's Electric
7 Helpless
Bonus Tracks
8 Shoot Out The Lights
9 Streets Of Gold
Producer – Robin George
10 Waited Too Long
11 Play It Loud
12 Diamond Lights
13 We Won't Be Back
14 I Don't Got



(P)&(C) 2003
Originally released in 1980 on Happy Face Records.
Includes 4-pages inlay.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WAR 000057

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Diamond Head (2) The White Album(LP, Album, Ltd, W/Lbl) Not On Label (Diamond Head (2) Self-released) none UK 1980 Sell This Version
HNECD079D Diamond Head (2) Lightning To The Nations: The White Album(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RM, Unofficial) HNE Recordings Ltd (2) HNECD079D Russia 2016 Sell This Version
HRR 562 Diamond Head (2) Lightning To The Nations - The White Album -(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) High Roller Records HRR 562 Germany 2018 Sell This Version
41024 Diamond Head (2) Lightning To The Nations(LP, Album, RE) Earmark 41024 UK 2004 Sell This Version
3984-14006-2 Diamond Head (2) Lightning To The Nations(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Metal Blade Records 3984-14006-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version