Diana Ross And The Supremes ‎– Anthology

Motown ‎– 2 C 182-98303/4
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Where Did Our Love Go 2:32
A2 Baby Love 2:20
A3 Ask Any Girl 3:01
A4 Come See About Me 2:38
A5 Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:53
A6 Back In My Arms Again 2:52
B1 Nothing But Heartaches 2:57
B2 I Hear A Symphony 2:38
B3 My World Is Empty Without You 2:32
B4 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart 2:55
B5 You Can't Hurry Love 2:45
B6 You Keep Me Hangin' On 2:40
C1 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:47
C2 The Happening 2:49
C3 Reflections 2:49
C4 In And Out Of Love 2:39
C5 Forever Came Today 2:59
C6 Some Things You Never Get Used To 2:24
D1 Love Child 2:55
D2 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
Performer – The Temptations
D3 I'm Livin' In Shame 2:50
D4 The Composer 2:55
D5 No Matter What Sign You Are 2:56
D6 Someday We'll Be Together 3:15


Sides are given as follows :
Record 1 = Side 1 and 4 (A and D)
Record 2 = Side 2 and 3 (B and C)