Diana Ross ‎– Diana Ross

Tamla Motown ‎– WL72073
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Textured Sleeve


A1 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) 3:02
A2 Now That There's You 3:26
A3 You're All I Need To Get By 3:24
A4 These Things Will Keep Me Loving You 3:05
A5 Ain't No Mountain High Enough 6:13
B1 Something On My Mind 2:21
B2 I Wouldn't Change The Man He Is 3:15
B3 Keep An Eye 3:13
B4 Where There Was Darkness 3:13
B5 Can't It Wait Until Tomorrow 3:11
B6 Dark Side Of The World 3:06

Companies, etc.



Textured Sleeve.

Come in a plain white paper sleeve.

Printed in W.Germany. Imprimé en Allemagne.

Made from Masters of Motown Record Corporation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Society): GEMA / BIEM
  • Barcode: 0035627207310
  • Label Code: 0363
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DM E -0682 A-2/84S II
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DM E -0682 B-2/84S II

Other Versions (5 of 43) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MS711, MS-711 Diana Ross Diana Ross(LP, Album) Motown, Motown MS711, MS-711 US 1970 Sell This Version
UICY-76859 Diana Ross Diana Ross(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) Motown UICY-76859 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
none Diana Ross Diana Ross(11xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, RM, 24b) Motown, Universal none 2016
UICY-75381 Diana Ross = ダイアナ・ロス* Diana Ross = ダイアナ・ロス* - Diana Ross = エイント・ノー・マウンテン・ハイ・イナフ(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) Motown UICY-75381 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
530 275-2 Diana Ross Ain't No Mountain High Enough(CD, Album, RE) Motown 530 275-2 Europe 1994 Sell This Version