Diana Ross & The Supremes ‎– Sing And Perform "Funny Girl"

Motown ‎– MS672, Motown ‎– MS 672
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold sleeve


A1 Funny Girl 4:30
A2 If A Girl Isn't Pretty 3:08
A3 I Am Woman 3:29
A4 The Music That Makes Me Dance 3:38
A5 Don't Rain On My Parade 3:12
B1 People 3:44
B2 Cornet Man 3:29
B3 His Love Makes Me Beautiful 3:10
B4 Sadie, Sadie 2:49
B5 I'm The Greatest Star 6:04


  • Arranged ByGil Askey
  • Artwork By [Design] – Curtis Hill
  • Artwork By [Finished Art] – Kurt Klein
  • Lyrics ByBob Merrill
  • Music By, Liner NotesJule Styne
  • Photography [B/w] – Robert Gordy, Frank Dandridge
  • Photography [Color] – P. Bass
  • ProducerBerry Gordy, Jr.*, Gil Askey


Ⓒ 1968 Motown Record Corp.
Cat# on front sleeve and spine: MS672
Cat# on labels: MS 672
Issued in gatefold sleeve (Unipak-Pat. Pending): opening slit for record is inside, on left side of right panel (left panel is one-layer of cardboard)

This US release was also issued with label variations: the credits are not identical and a different typeface was used.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): HS-1534-2 W4RS-8650
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout groove etchings): HS-1534 [omega] (hand etched) W4RS-8650-1-A (machine pressed)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): HS-1535-3 W4RS-8651
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout groove etchings): HS-1535-2 MS-672 5.2 (plus unidentified signature, all hand etched) W4RS-8651-1 A 1 (machine pressed)