Dick Clark (2) ‎– Dick Clark Presents Radio's Uncensored Bloopers

Atlantic ‎– 7 80188-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 And Now The News
Voice – Bob Arthur, Dick Culp, Ken Minyard, Loewl Thomas, Merrill Mueller, Sam Depino, Scott Shurian
A2 A Message From Our Sponsor
Voice – Don McNeill (2), Gary Owens (2), Ken Hlebovy, Phyllis Calabrese, Rick Dees, Wolfman Jack
A3 Twist My Tongue
Voice – Al Mallicoat, Bob Arthur, Carl Messmer, Frank Thomlinson, John Quincy, Mark Stacy (2), Scott Shurian
A4 It Happened In Hollywood
Voice – Long John Nebel
B1 Hello, You're On The Air
Voice – Al Kline, Bill Ballance, Jack Wells, Marv Gray, Russ Van Arsdale
B2 The Sky Is Falling
Voice – Dick Whittington
B3 What's The Score
Voice – Bill Miller (8), Charles Homer Bill, Jay Elliott, Jerry Coleman (2), Keith Jackson (2), Ron Fineman
B4 You Can't Say That On The Radio
Voice – Betty Roberts, Bill Jones (5), Bob James (6), Clive Thomas, Jim Carson, Terri Davis
B5 Now, Back To The News
Voice – Alex Dreier, Jhani Kaye
B6 Dick Clark Speaks... Sort Of
Voice – Dick Clark (2)
B7 Just For Laughs
Voice – Virginia Graham


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-80188-4