Dick Haymes ‎– Little White Lies

Decca ‎– DL 8773
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Little White Lies
Vocals [Guest] – Four Hits And A Miss*, Gordon Jenkins Orchestra*Written-By – Walter Donaldson
A2 Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
Written-By – Frank Loesser
A3 Circus
Written-By – Bob Russell, Louis Alter
A4 Here's To My Lady
Written-By – Johnny Mercer, Rube Bloom
A5 -- And Mimi
Performer [Guest] – Gordon Jenkins And His OrchestraWritten-By – Jimmy Kennedy, Nat Simon
A6 A Little Bit Independent
Written-By – Edgar Leslie, Joe Burke (3)
B1 Sunday, Monday Or Always
Written-By – Jimmy Van Heusen And Johnny Burke
B2 Never Before
Written-By – Jerry Livingston, Mack David
B3 I Still Get A Thrill (Thinking Of You)
Directed By – Gordon JenkinsVocals [Guest] – Four Hits And A Miss*Written-By – Benny Davis, J. Fred Coots
B4 Too Late Now
Written-By – Alan Jay Lerner*, Burton Lane
B5 Comme Ci, Comme Ca
Written-By – A. Kramer*, B. Coquatrix*, J. Whitney*, P. Dudan*
B6 My Prayer
Written-By – Georges Boulanger, Jimmy Kennedy


Issued with red, white & black Decca promotional inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MG6366T3
  • Matrix / Runout: MG6567T3