Dick Hyman And "The Group"* ‎– Sweet Sweet Soul

Command ‎– RS 933 SD, Command ‎– RS 933 S, ABC Records ‎– RS 933 SD, ABC Records ‎– RS 933 S
Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chain Of Fools
Written-By – D. Covay*
A2 Body And Soul
Written-By – J. Green*
A3 Sweet Sweet Soul
Written-By – R. Byrne*, L. Becker*
A4 Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out
Written-By – J. Cox*
A5 Soul Man
Written-By – I. Hay-D. Porter*
A6 Tell Mama
Written-By – C. Carter*
B1 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
Written-By – A. Franklin*, T. White*
B2 (Sittin On) The Dock Of The Bay
Written-By – O. Redding*, S. Cropper*
B3 Drop A Dime
Written-By – D. Hyman*
B4 Watch It
Written-By – D. Hyman*
B5 Try A Little Tenderness
Written-By – H. Woods*, J. Campbell*, R. Connelly*
B6 Honey Chile
Written-By – R. Morris*, S. Moy*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): 933-S-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): 933-S-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): 933SA-1SS ++
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): 933-S-B-2SS ++
  • Rights Society (A1, A4 to B2, B6): BMI
  • Rights Society (A2 to A4, B3 to B5): ASCAP

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All