Didjits ‎– Full Nelson Reilly

Touch And Go ‎– T&GLP71
Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Top Fuel
A2 Who's Ready To Get High
A3 The Pot Thief
A4 Headless
A5 Lou Reed
A6 Mr. Dna
Written-By – Gerald V. Casale, Mark Mothersbaugh
B1 Eat The Roach
B2 Little White Trash
B3 Freak Show
B4 House On Haunted Hill
B5 Weird Waxed And Wired
B6 Promise Not To Kill Anybody

Companies, etc.



Track info from commercial release.
Generic white stickered outer sleeve.
Some copies include a release sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A [Etched]): (T) T+G 71 A1 L-37174
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B [Etched]): (T) T+G 71 B1 L-37174X

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T&GLP#71 Didjits Full Nelson Reilly(LP, Album) Touch And Go T&GLP#71 US 1991 Sell This Version
T&GLP#71, 08-17871 Didjits Full Nelson Reilly(LP, Album) Touch And Go, Touch And Go T&GLP#71, 08-17871 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
T&G#71C Didjits Full Nelson Reilly(Cass, Album) Touch And Go T&G#71C US 1991 Sell This Version
T&GLP#71CD Didjits Full Nelson Reilly(CD, Album) Touch And Go T&GLP#71CD US 1991 Sell This Version