Dillon Fence ‎– Outside In

Mammoth Records ‎– MR0049-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Collapsis
A2 Poor Poor Lonely
A3 Safety Net
A4 Remember
A5 Union Grove
A6 One Bad Habit
Written-By – Kent Alphin
A7 Any Other Way
B1 Waking Up
B2 Black Eyed Susan
B3 Lisa Marie
B4 Headache
B5 Hold Me Down
Written-By – Kent Alphin
B6 Inward Ho
B7 Hard To Please
Bonus Single
A Black Eyed Susan
Producer – Lou GiordanoWritten-By – Greg Humphreys
B The World's A Mess
Producer – Caleb Southern, Dillon FenceWritten-By – Exene Cervenka, John Doe (2)



Recorded at Fort Apache, Cambridge, MA
Mixed at Carriage House, Stamford, CT
Bonus single track B recorded and mixed at Wavecastle Studios, Hillsborough, NC
Mastered at Masterdisk

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0035498004919
  • Matrix / Runout (Bonus Single): MR0049-7
  • Matrix / Runout: MR0049

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MR0049-2 Dillon Fence Outside In(CD, Album) Mammoth Records MR0049-2 US 1993 Sell This Version
MR0049 Dillon Fence Outside In(LP, Album, W/Lbl, Promo) Mammoth Records MR0049 Europe 1993 Sell This Version