Dillon ‎– Live At Haus Der Berliner Festspiele

BPitch Control ‎– BPC325LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
CD, Album


A1 Nowhere
A2 From One To Six Hundred Kilometers
A3 A Matter Of Time
A4 You Cover Me
B1 You Are My Winter
B2 Thirteen Thirtyfive
B3 Your Flesh Against Mine
C1 Tip Tapping
C2 The Unknown
C3 This Silence Kills
D1 Don't Go
D2 Lightning Sparked
D3 Abrupt Clarity
CD-1 Nowhere 4:17
CD-2 From One To Six Hundred Kilometers 5:10
CD-3 A Matter Of Time 4:04
CD-4 You Cover Me 3:52
CD-5 You Are My Winter 4:57
CD-6 Thirteen Thirtyfive 4:19
CD-7 Your Flesh Against Mine 4:53
CD-8 Tip Tapping 3:55
CD-9 The Unknown 4:14
CD-10 This Silence Kills 5:33
CD-11 Don't Go 4:03
CD-12 Lightning Sparked 4:07
CD-13 Abrupt Clarity 5:42

Companies, etc.



CD tracklist is not given on release and taken from CD version.

Recorded at Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Foreign Affairs Festival 2015

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 73790 03261 4
  • Barcode (String): 673790032614
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC11753
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BPC 325 - A3 grinser@MANMADE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BPC 325 - B3 grinser@MANMADE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BPC 325 - C3 grinser@MANMADE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BPC 325 - D3 grinser@MANMADE
  • Matrix / Runout: www.handlewithcare.de BPC325CD AG37484-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9706

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All