Dimmu Borgir ‎– Stormblåst

Cacophonous Records ‎– NIHIL 12CD
CD, Album, Repress


1 Alt Lys Er Svunnet Hen 6:08
2 Broderskapets Ring 5:09
3 Når Sjelen Hentes Til Helvete 4:34
4 Sorgens Kammer 6:20
5 Da Den Kristne Satte Livet Til 3:08
6 Stormblåst 6:16
7 Antikrist 3:43
8 Dødsferd 5:29
9 Vinder Fra En Ensom Grav 4:28
10 Guds Fortapelse - Åpenbaring Av Dommedag 4:24

Companies, etc.



This is the second version with a member of the band kneeling down in the snow, holding a sword. This does not feature the SPV number on the back, but rather EFA CD 10912 as seen in the scanned pictures from this release.

The track listing on the back cover is wrong."Antikrist" is track 7 and "Dødsferd" is track 8.

"Hellraised in July & September 1995 at Endless Sound Productions. Mastered at Strype Audio in December 1995.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 017687 511229
  • Matrix / Runout: NIHIL12CD 10403151 04 & MADE IN UK BY PMDC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L134
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0490
  • Label Code: LC7871

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NIHIL 12CD Dimmu Borgir Stormblåst(CD, Album) Cacophonous Records NIHIL 12CD UK 1996 Sell This Version
none Dimmu Borgir Stormblast(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Viva L.S.D. Records none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
ICARUS 96 Dimmu Borgir Stormblåst(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 96 Argentina 2005 Sell This Version
NIHIL 12CD Dimmu Borgir Stormblåst(CD, Album, RP) Cacophonous Records NIHIL 12CD Japan 2001 Sell This Version
DCR046 Dimmu Borgir Stormblåst(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Cacophonous Records (2) DCR046 Russia Unknown Sell This Version