Dinah Washington ‎– The Dinah Washington Years

Roulette ‎– SK-104
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Box Set


A1 The Good Life 2:31
A2 Take Your Shoes Off Baby 2:37
A3 Call Me Irresponsible 2:16
A4 A Stranger On Earth 3:09
A5 The Blues Ain't Nothin' But A Woman Cryin' For Her Man 3:46
A6 Lament (Love, I Found You Gone) 2:15
B1 Destination Moon 2:30
B2 The Show Must Go On 2:40
B3 No Hard Feelings 2:32
B4 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby 3:20
B5 It's A Mean Old Man's World 2:50
B6 Bill 3:54
C1 Baby Won't You Please Come Home 2:06
C2 Funny Thing 2:36
C3 I'm Glad For Your Sake 2:47
C4 Don't Say Nothin' At All 2:39
C5 Make Someone Happy 3:09
C6 Me And The One That I Love 2:57
D1 If It's The Last Thing I Do 3:34
D2 Why Was I Born 2:30
D3 If I Never Get To Heaven 3:44
D4 Soulville 2:16
D5 That Sunday That Summer 2:34
D6 Icy Stone 2:33

Companies, etc.