Dio (2) ‎– Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City

Metal Mind Records ‎– MASS CD 1342 DG
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipak


1 Killing The Dragon 5:06
2 Egypt / Children Of The Sea 7:56
3 Push 3:53
4 Stand Up And Shout 3:36
5 Rock And Roll 5:12
6 Don't Talk To Strangers 5:49
7 Man On The Silver Mountain 2:24
8 Guitar Solo 9:07
9 Long Live Rock And Roll 4:15
10 Fever Dream 4:09
11 Holy Diver 5:07
12 Heaven And Hell 6:38
13 The Last In Line 5:44
14 Rainbow In The Dark 5:04
15 We Rock 5:15



This is a separate release from the "Evil or Divine" DVD release.

Spitfire Records chose to release this performance a few years after the DVD.
Dio (2) was no longer on the label at the time and had no input into the release,
but he did green light it.

Two tracks have been cut from the DVD's track listing
and most of the between-song banter has been snipped to maximize the
single-disc running time.

Limited edition to 1000 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5907785035706

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ERDVDC029 Dio (2) Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL + CD) Eagle Vision ERDVDC029 UK & Europe 2003 Sell This Version
EV30035-9 Dio (2) Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City(DVD, NTSC) Spitfire Records EV30035-9 2003 Sell This Version
BOBV309LP Dio (2) Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Red) Back On Black BOBV309LP UK 2011 Sell This Version
EVDVD094 Dio (2) Evil Or Divine(DVD-V, PAL) EV Classics EVDVD094 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
SPITCD253, GAS 0000253 SPR Dio (2) Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City(CD, Album) Spitfire Records, Spitfire Records SPITCD253, GAS 0000253 SPR US 2005 Sell This Version