Diocletian ‎– Doom Cult

Invictus Productions ‎– IP 013
CD, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Doom Cult 3:11
2 The Iron Fist 3:55
3 Oath To Ruin 3:35
4 Deathstrike Overkill 3:40
5 Werewolf Directive
Lyrics By – Pete Helmkamp
6 Antichrist Hammerfist
Written-By – Ryan Förster*
7 Bullet Vomited 3:12
8 Baphocletian 3:36
9 Heretics 5:00

Companies, etc.


  • DrumsCS*
  • Engineer, Mastered ByDero (3)
  • Guitar, VocalsAtrociter
  • Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Recorded ByVK*


The lyrics for track 5 are presented on the tray under the disc with writing credits by p.h, in the booklet writing credits are for Pete Helmkamp.

The disc is coloured shades of brown instead of the expected black/grey, but there is text printed on the disc

The front and rear covers are the thicker cardboard type

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: 140053 IP013 (SM1-E20123/3A) IFPI LP50
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP50
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JU01

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IP 013 Diocletian Doom Cult(CD, Album) Invictus Productions IP 013 Ireland 2009 Sell This Version
none Diocletian Doom Cult(LP, Album, RE, RP) Iron Bonehead Productions none Germany 2017 Sell This Version
STI-022, STI 022 Diocletian Doom Cult(Cass, Album, Ltd) Supremacy Through Intolerance, Supremacy Through Intolerance STI-022, STI 022 Germany 2009 Sell This Version
IP 013 Diocletian Doom Cult(CD, Album, RP) Invictus Productions IP 013 Ireland 2009 Sell This Version
IP 013, IBP 092 Diocletian Doom Cult(LP, Album) Invictus Productions, Iron Bonehead Productions IP 013, IBP 092 Europe 2010 Sell This Version