Dionne Warwick ‎– 40 Golden Greats

Everest ‎– EV 15.001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Walk On By
A2 Make It Easy On Yourself
A3 You'll Never Walk Alone
A4 Close To You
A5 People
A6 You're My World
A7 Only Love Can Break A Heart
A8 Message To Michael
A9 Going Out Of My Head
A10 Someday We'll Be Together
B1 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
B2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
B3 Unchained Melody
B4 The Look Of Love
B5 Let It Be Me
B6 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
B7 Monday Monday
B8 Forever My Love
B9 Yesterday
B10 I'm Your Puppet
C1 Trains Boats & Planes
C2 Wishin' & Hopin'
C3 Don't Make Me Over
C4 Something
C5 Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
C6 Reach Out & Touch / All Kinds Of People Medley
C7 Didn't We
C8 Up Up & Away
C9 Summertime
C10 We've Only Just Begun
D1 There's Always Something There To Remind Me
D2 You'll Never Get To Heaven
D3 What The World Needs Now Is Love
D4 Macarthur Park
D5 I Say A Little Prayer For You
D6 Who Can I Turn To
D7 For All We Know
D8 Windows Of The World
D9 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
D10 Games People Play