Dionne Warwick ‎– Go With Love (Dionne Warwick Sings The Songs Of Burt Bacharach And Hal David)

Scepter Records ‎– P2S 5524
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition


A1 What The World Needs Now Is Love
A2 Walk On By
A3 The Beginning Of Loneliness
A4 Long Day, Short Night
A5 They Long To Be Close To You
A6 Another Night
B1 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
B2 How Can I Hurt You
B3 Are You There With Another Girl?
B4 Let Me Be Lonely
B5 Window Wishing
B6 Here Where There Is Love
C1 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
C2 Go With Love
C3 Looking With My Eyes
C4 If I Ever Make You Cry
C5 Walkin' Backwards Down The Road
C6 How Many Days Of Sadness
D1 Windows Of The World
D2 As Long As There's An Apple Tree
D3 In Between The Heartaches
D4 Walk Little Dolly
D5 Is There Another Way To Love You

Companies, etc.



Jacket back has A5 listed as "Close To You"
Jacket back has A6 listed as "Another"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Label): XSM 153771
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Label): XSM 153772
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C - Label): XSM 153773
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D - Label): XSM 153774
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Stamped): o XSM153771-1A P
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Stamped): o XSM153772-1A P
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C - Stamped): o XSM153773-1A P
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D - Stamped): o XSM153774-1A P
  • Other (Record 1 Catalog Number): DS 726
  • Other (Record 2 Catalog Number): DS 727