Dionne Warwicke* ‎– A Decade Of Gold - The Dionne Warwicke Story

Scepter Records ‎– SPS 2-596, Scepter Records ‎– SPS-2-596
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Textured cover; Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I'm Putting Me In Your Hands 2:38
A2 Don't Make Me Over 2:08
A3 Reach Out For Me 2:39
A4 You'll Never Get To Heaven 3:08
A5 Wives And Lovers 3:50
A6 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 2:48
A7 Anyone Who Had A Heart 2:35
A8 Oh Yeah Yeah Yeah
Featuring – Sacha Distel
A9 A House Is Not A Home 3:01
A10 What'd I Say 2:53
B1 You And The Night And The Music 3:07
B2 You're Gonna Hear From Me 3:57
B3 Taking A Chance On Love 1:55
B4 Try To Remember 2:48
Medley (6:53)
B5.1 Thank Heaven For Little Girls
B5.2 Walk On By
B5.3 Message To Michael
B6 Somewhere 3:26
B7 Who Can I Turn To 3:21
B8 What's Good About Goodbye 2:34
C1 I Say A Little Prayer 2:47
C2 For Once In My Life 3:38
C3 The Look Of Love 2:37
C4 Going Out Of My Head 2:49
Medley (4:04)
C5.1 Impossible Dream
C5.2 What The World Needs Now
Impersonation Medley (4:28)
C6.1 Baby Love
C6.2 Bill Bailey
C6.3 Boys In The Back Room
C6.4 Falling In Love Again
C7 Do You Know The Way To San Jose 2:30
C8 Valley Of The Dolls 3:21
C9 Alfie 3:08
D1 You Made Me So Very Happy 2:41
D2 Aquarius 2:26
D3 This Girl's In Love With You 3:31
D4 Promises Promises 2:38
D5 Paper Mache 2:47
D6 I'll Never Fall In Love Again 2:18
D7 Make It Easy On Yourself 3:25
D8 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 2:41
Love Medley (6:38)
D9.1 Put A Little Love In Your Heart
D9.2 Come Together
D9.3 Get Together



SPS 2-596 on cover
SPS-2-596 on label

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All