Dire Straits ‎– On Every Street

Vertigo ‎– 510160-4, Vertigo ‎– 510 160-4
Cassette, Album, White print


A1 Calling Elvis
A2 On Every Street
A3 When It Comes To You
A4 Fade To Black
A5 The Bug
A6 You And Your Friend
B1 Heavy Fuel
B2 Iron Hand
B3 Ticket To Heaven
B4 My Parties
B5 Planet Of New Orleans
B6 How Long

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Air Studios, London.
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York.

Catalog# on artwork: 510160-4
Catalog# on cassette: 510 160-4

℗ 1991 Phonogram Ltd. (London)
© 1991 Phonogram Ltd. (London)

This version has white tracklist print on back flap.

Clear cassette with white print.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 31451 01604 2
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Other (Distribution Code): PG594

Other Versions (5 of 122) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
510 160-1 Dire Straits On Every Street(LP, Album) Vertigo 510 160-1 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
510 160-1 Dire Straits On Every Street(LP, Album) Vertigo 510 160-1 Finland 1991 Sell This Version
510160-4, 510 160-4 Dire Straits On Every Street(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Vertigo, Vertigo 510160-4, 510 160-4 Croatia Unknown Sell This Version
510 160-2 Dire Straits On Every Street(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Vertigo (3) 510 160-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
521418 Dire Straits On Every Street(Cass, Album) PGP RTB 521418 Yugoslavia 1991 Sell This Version