Dire Straits ‎– Sultans Of Swing: The Very Best Of Dire Straits

DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Compilation, Stereo, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sultans Of Swing
2 Lady Writer
3 Romeo And Juliet
4 Tunnel Of Love
5 Private Investigations
6 Twisting By The Pool
7 Love Over Gold (Live)
8 So Far Away
9 Money For Nothing
Written-By – Sting
10 Brothers In Arms
11 Walk Of Life
12 Calling Elvis
13 Heavy Fuel
14 On Every Street
15 Your Latest Trick (Live)
16 Local Hero - Wild Theme (Live)
Additional Feature
17 Audio Interview With Mark Knopfler
Interviewee – Mark KnopflerInterviewer – Robert SandallOther [Interview Produced By] – Rachel YorkePhotography – Dean Freeman, Deborah Feingold, Paul Cox, Terry O'Neil

Companies, etc.



Running time: 90 mins approx.
Audio: English Stereo 2.0 (Dolby Digital)
Subtitled In: English, French, German, Spanish, Dutch, Swedish And Italian.
Region: 0

℗ 2004 Universal Music International © 2004 Universal Music International A Universal Music Company.

This Compilation © 1998 PolyGram Video International
Mark Knopfler interview produced for Track Record, London
Digipack in cardboard box

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6456489 431561

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All