The Dirtbombs ‎– Dangerous Magical Noise

In The Red Recordings ‎– ITR99, In The Red Recordings ‎– itr099
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Start The Party
A2 Get It While You Can
A3 Don't Break My Heart
A4 Sun Is Shining
A5 Earthquake Heart
A6 Thunder In The Sky
Backing Vocals – Shelia Holmes
B1 Motor City Baby
B2 Stuck In Thee Garage
B3 I'm Through With White Girls
B4 21st Century Fox
B5 Stop
Backing Vocals – Shelia Holmes
B6 Stupid
Backing Vocals – Deanna Iovann*
B7 F.I.D.O.
Backing Vocals – Shelia Holmes

Companies, etc.



Recorded May 2003 at Ghetto Recorders, Detroit, MI.

This record is...
#9 in the "True Dirt" Series,
#3 in the "Some CAll It Furcore" Series,
#3 in the "Wish We Coulda Been On 'Supersonic'" Series.

Catalog number on spine is "ITR99",
Catalog number on vinyl lables is "itr099".

Labels on this release are printed in black letters on purple ground and have the year "2003" printed on on the left. There is a different release The Dirtbombs - Dangerous Magical Noise with silver letters on purple ground, and the year on the label is "2004".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ITR-099-A 10031.1(2)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ITR-099-B RE-1 10348.2(2)

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All