Dirty Harry (3) ‎– In The Line Of Fire

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 Dirty Harry (3) In The Line Of Fire INTRO
A2 Nas, Puff Daddy You Can Hate Me Now
A3 Monica Angel Of Mine b/w Jay Z Beats
A4 Rap Figures Throw Ya Gunz
A5 Total, Biggie*, Tupac* Sitting At Home Mix
A6 Foxy Brown, Jay Z* Hot Spot Harry Remix
A7 Pat Benatar Love Is A Battlefield Blend
A8 Nas, DMX Life Is What You Make It
A9 TLC Srub b/w Dr. Dre - Nuthin But A "G" Thang (Instr.)
A10 Rap Figures II Rapid Fire
A11 Eric Benet*, Faith* Georgy Porgy b/w EPMD
A12 Mobb Deep Quiet Storm Harry Mix
A13 Ja* Holla Holla Remix Verse
A14 Nature (4), Nas Murder Was The Case Mix
A15 Brandy (2) Tomorrow b/w Flipmode - Tear The Roof Off
A16 Sauce Money, Puff Daddy Can You See What I See
A17 Ghostface* Mix (Things Done Changed) Inst.
A18 R. Kelly Woman Fed Up b/w Just Ice - Licking Lyrics
B1 Dirty Harry (3) In The Line Of Fire Intro Side B
B2 DJ Run* (Run DMC) Freestyle
B3 Rap Figures Female Rap Figures
B4 Slick Rick, Raekwon Frozen
B5 Dirty Harry (3) Bionic Skit - DHNY Prelude
B6 DMX, Dragon* No Love For Me (Tupac Mix)
B7 Faith*, Raekwon All Night b/w Main Source - Looking At The Front Door
B8 Sade* Sweet Taboo b/w Jay Z - Money Cash Hoes
B9 Nas Blaze A 50
B10 Redman Let The Monkey's Out b/w S.O.S. Band - Just Be Good To Me
B11 AZ, Kool G Rap, Papoose Thug Connection
B12 Kelly Price I've Got A Secret b/w Brand Nubian - All For One
B13 DMX, Dragon* Lobster & Scrimp Harry Mix
B14 Brian McKnight Hold Me b/w Can I Live - Black Ron
B15 Cuban Link, Angie Martinez, Big Pun* Put Em' Up
B16 Jerome* Too Young For Me b/w DJ Clue f/ Nas (Queens Finest)
B17 Black Rob Life Story