Discharge ‎– Decontrol - The Singles

Westworld Recordings ‎– WW0083CD
CD, Compilation, Reissue, Digipak


1 Realities Of War
2 They Declare It
3 But After The Gig
4 Society's Victim
5 Fight Back
6 War's No Fairytale
7 Always Restrictions
8 You Take Part In Creating The System
9 Religion Instigates
10 Decontrol
11 It's No TV Sketch
12 Tomorrow Belongs To Us
13 Never Again
14 Death Dealers
15 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
16 State Violence State Control
17 Doom's Day
18 Warning
19 Where There Is A Will
20 In Defence Of Our Future
21 Anger Burning
22 The Price Of Silence
23 Born To Die In The Gutter
24 The More I See You
25 Protest And Survive
26 Ignorance
27 No Compromise

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0803341506671

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CMDDD463 Discharge Decontrol The Singles(2xCD, Comp) Castle Music, Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. CMDDD463 UK 2002 Sell This Version
CMDMC 463 Discharge Decontrol The Singles(Cass, Comp) Castle Music, Sanctuary CMDMC 463 Malaysia 2002 Sell This Version
82310-72001-2 Discharge Decontrol: The Singles(2xCD, Comp) Castle Music 82310-72001-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
40028 Discharge Decontrol: The Singles(LP, Comp) Earmark 40028 Italy 2004 Sell This Version
LETV506LP Discharge Decontrol - The Singles(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Red) Let Them Eat Vinyl LETV506LP UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version