Discharge ‎– Never Again

Clay Records ‎– Clay 12, Clay Records ‎– CLAY LP 12
Vinyl, LP, Test Pressing, Compilation


A1 Warning
A2 Never Again
A3 Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
A4 The Nightmare Continues
A5 Where There Is A Will
A6 Drunk With Power
A7 The Final Blood Bath
A8 Anger Burning
A9 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
B1 The Price Of Silence
B2 Protest And Survive
B3 Born To Die In The Gutter
B4 Doomsday
B5 The More I See
B6 State Violence / State Control
B7 In Defence Of Our Future
B8 Decontrol

Companies, etc.


Test pressing (échantillon) made in France.
First cat# from labels, second cat# from cover. All other information taken from commercial edition.

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLAY LP 12 Discharge Never Again(LP, Comp) Clay Records CLAY LP 12 UK 1984 Sell This Version
342 Discharge Never Again(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Digi Music 342 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
CLAY LP12 Discharge Never Again (LP, Comp, RE, Cle) Clay Records CLAY LP12 UK 1988 Sell This Version
CLAY CD 12 Discharge Never Again(CD, Comp) Clay Records CLAY CD 12 UK 1989 Sell This Version
BONE-3 Discharge Never Again(CD, Comp, Album, RE, Pap) Estado Records BONE-3 Japan 2006 Sell This Version