Disclose ‎– The Demo's Album

TKA ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation


"Crime" Demo #1 Apr.'92
A1 Never
A2 Anti-War
A3 War Cloud
A4 Destroy
A5 No Religion
A6 Horrendous
A7 Wargame
"Conquest" Demo #2 Feb.'93
A8 Conquest
A9 Victims
A10 The Report Of A Gun
A11 In Fact
A12 Attack The Enemy
A13 Explosion
A14 The Problem
Live At C.S. 30/10/93
A15 Once The War Started
Comp. Tracks Jan '93
B1 Searching For Water
B2 Poaching
B3 Terror Struck
B4 Nightmare
B5 Massacred People
B6 Why Should They Die?
"Fear Of The War" Demo #3 Dec'93
B7 Fear Of The War
B8 Hellish View
B9 Tragic Scene
B10 No Crime
B11 Leader Of The Fuckin'...
B12 Children Not Knowing Peace
B13 Indiscriminately Kill
B14 Crying Children


  • BassFukugawa (tracks: A8 to A14, B1 to B14), Yousei (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • DrumsAki (15) (tracks: B1 to B14), Naoto (2) (tracks: A1 to A7, A8 to A14)
  • GuitarKawakami (tracks: A1 to A7, A8 to A14, B1 to B14)
  • VocalsKawakami (tracks: A8 to A14, B1 to B14), Tsukasa (2) (tracks: A1 to A7)


Track B6 is a Discard cover.
Track B11 is a Shitlickers cover.

Issued with printed cover artwork and pro-printed tape.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Love & Hope 001 Disclose The Demo's Album(LP, Comp) Love & Hope Records Love & Hope 001 Belgium 1995 Sell This Version
none Disclose The Demo's Album(Cass, Comp, RE, Fan) Not On Label none Belgium 1995 Sell This Version