Disco Light Orchestra ‎– Disco Sensation

Delta Music ‎– DA 2061
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Y.M.C.A.
Written-By – Henri Belolo, Jacques Morali, Victor Willis
A2 You Thrill Me
Written-By – Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn
A3 I Lost My Heart To A Starship Trooper
Written-By – Geraint Hughes, Jeff Calvert
A4 MacArthur Park
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
A5 Song For Guy
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John
B1 Le Freak
Written-By – Bernard Edwards, Nile Rodgers
B2 Kiss You All Over
Written-By – Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn
B3 Trojan Horse
Written-By – Janschen En Janschens
B4 You're The Greatest Lover
Written-By – Janschen En Janschens
B5 Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi - Holiday
Written-By – Frank Farian
C1 Baby It's You
Written-By – Benny Knauer*, Leslie Knauer
C2 Tragedy
Written-By – Robin Gibb
C3 Darlin'
Written-By – Stewart Blandamer
C4 Stumblin' In
Written-By – Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn
C5 Lay Your Love On Me
Written-By – Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn
D1 I'll Put You Together Again
Written-By – Errol Brown
D2 Da' Ya' Think I'm Sexy
Written-By – Carmine Appice, Rod Stewart
D3 A Little More Love
Written-By – John Farrar
D4 Heart Of Glass
Written-By – Christopher Stein*, Deborah Harry
D5 Chiquitita
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus


A Collection of Disco Instrumentals.

All songs are cover versions played by a studio band.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC3843
  • Rights Society: GEMA