Disrupt ‎– Tortured In Entirety - Live Bootleg Tape

Cassette, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Live ABC No Rio 11/30/91
A1 Dog Eat Dog
A2 Squandered
A3 Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish
A4 Inebriated
A5 Faction Disaster
A6 Victims Of Tradition
A7 For What?
A8 G.A.M.E. (Greedy And Meaningless End)
A9 Misanthropic Mentality
A10 Crock O Christian
A11 Our Statement
Written-By – Bedrovlerz*
A12 Give It Back
A13 Same Old Shit
A14 From Protest To Resistance
Written-By – Conflict (2)
A15 An End To White Rule
A16 Reality Distortion
A17 Pay For...
A18 Bullshit Propaganda
Written-By – E.N.T.*
A19 You've Noone To Blame/Xenophobia
B1 Be Your Own Boss
B2 Another Religion Another War
Written-By – Varukers*
B3 Slave To Stupidity
B4 Run Ronald
Written-By – Electro Hippies
B5 Rid The Cancer
B6 Refuse Planet
B7 Cold War
Written-By – Siege (2)
B8 Mindlock
Live Escape Club 7/10/92
B9 Domestic Prison
B10 Critics
B11 We Stand Corrected
B12 Pay For...
B13 Without Sincerity
B14 A Life's A Life
B15 You've Noone To Blame/Xenophobia
B16 Corrupt Regime
B17 Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish
B18 Complaint
B19 Tortured In Entirety
B20 Down My Throat
B21 Faction Disaster
B22 Mass Graves
B23 Refuse Planet