Disturbed ‎– Immortalized

Reprise Records ‎– 9362-49263-3
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched
All Media, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Eye Of The Storm 1:21
A2 Immortalized 4:18
A3 The Vengeful One 4:12
A4 Open Your Eyes 3:57
A5 The Light 4:17
B1 What Are You Waiting For 4:04
B2 You're Mine 4:56
B3 Who 4:47
B4 Save Our Last Goodbye
Voice – Bob Sanders (3)
C1 Fire It Up 4:06
C2 The Sound Of Silence
Arranged By – Disturbed, Kevin ChurkoArranged By [Additional Arrangement], Conductor – Suzie KatayamaEngineer – Steve ChurchyardEngineer [Engineering Assistant] – Charlie Paakari*Producer [Additional Orchestra Production] – Samantha MaloneyWritten-By – Paul Simon
C3 Never Wrong 3:33
C4 Who Taught You How To Hate 4:58

Companies, etc.



℗ © 2015 Reprise Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

"The Sound Of Silence" is a Simon & Garfunkel cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 93624 92633 7
  • Label Code: LC 00322
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Variant 1)): 0063624927633 A I-550136-A RJ MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Variant 2)): 0093624926337 A I-550136-A RJ STERLING (1) MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Variant 1)): 0093624926337 B I-550136-B RJ MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Variant 2)): 0093624926337 B I-550136-B RJ STERLING (1) MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C (Variant 1)): 0093624926337 C I-550136-C RJ MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C (Variant 2)): 0093624926337 C I-550136-C RJ STERLING (1) MPO

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
550136-2, 2-550136 Disturbed Immortalized(CD, Album) Reprise Records, Reprise Records 550136-2, 2-550136 US 2015 Sell This Version
WPCR-16753 Disturbed Immortalized(CD, Album) Reprise Records, Warner Music WPCR-16753 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
9362-49262-6 Disturbed Immortalized(CD, Album, Unofficial) Reprise Records (2) 9362-49262-6 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
550144-2 Disturbed Immortalized(CD, Album, Cle) Reprise Records 550144-2 US 2015 Sell This Version
none Disturbed Immortalized Survivor Kit(CD, Album, Dlx, Dig + Box, Ltd) Reprise Records none US 2015 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 30, 2019

It's incredible how a single song, moreover a cover, could take an album to the highest possible level: this record is simply magnetic, from start to end, no filler songs, great melodies, powerful and ... what a great voice! The presence of "The Sound Of Silence" is really the cherry on the cake! The vinyl sounds great, what a "surprise" for a modern metal album.