Dita Von Teese ‎– Dita Von Teese

Record Makers ‎– REC 145
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pink


A1 Sparkling Rain 3:26
A2 Rendez-Vous 3:46
A3 La Vie Est Un Jeu 4:34
A4 My Lips On Your Lips 4:39
A5 Bird Of Prey 2:57
B1 Parfum 3:46
B2 Fever And Candies 3:54
B3 Saticula 3:43
B4 Dangerous Guy 4:24
B5 Porcelaine 3:41

Companies, etc.



Gatefold cover and printed inner sleeve.
Made In EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 760239 540841
  • Label Code: LC-15765
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): RM 145 BH07135 - 01 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): RM 145 BH07135 - 01 B1 KR

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REC 141-01 Dita Von Teese Dita Von Teese(CD, Album, Promo) Record Makers REC 141-01 France 2017 Sell This Version
REC 141 Dita Von Teese Dita Von Teese(CD, Album) Record Makers REC 141 France 2018 Sell This Version
none Dita Von Teese Dita Von Teese(10xFile, ALAC) Record Makers none 2018



Add Review



March 2, 2018
Got this for my birthday because I love Dita and her style - wasn't aware she sang before this and quite frankly I was expecting it to be awful. But it isn't. It's actually pretty good - if you are into cheesy european pop, Italo Disco and Serge Gainsbourg then this is an album for you! Produced by Sebastian Tellier, and you can really hear that, it's dreamy breathy vocals and pretty synth sparkles make it perfect for a pleasant afternoon reading on the couch and looking at the snow (which was basically what I was doing before I started doing this :))

A very pleasant and enjoyable slice of french brie!