Divide And Conquer* / Lee Majors (4) / Eterna Inocencia / Juggling Jugulars ‎– Divide And Conquer / Lee Majors / Eterna Inocencia / Juggling Jugulars

Sanjam ‎– Sanjam 002

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Divide And Conquer* The War Tonight
2 Divide And Conquer* How Would You Fucking Like It?
3 Divide And Conquer* What You Don't Consume
4 Divide And Conquer* A Problem Of Olympic Proportions
5 Divide And Conquer* A Name And Face
6 Divide And Conquer* Industrial Carpet Bagging
7 Divide And Conquer* 20.5
8 Divide And Conquer* Bike Punx!
9 Divide And Conquer* Customer Service Nightmare
10 Divide And Conquer* Imperial Monetary Fiasco (The World Bank Song)
11 Divide And Conquer* Abyss Of Mass Culture?
12 Divide And Conquer* Falling Short
13 Divide And Conquer* Angry White Promise Keepers
14 Divide And Conquer* Break The Blackout
15 Divide And Conquer* Rod Coronado - Freedom Fighter
16 Lee Majors (4) Green
Vocals – Gilles*
17 Lee Majors (4) The Myth Of Beauty
Vocals – Kathleen*
18 Lee Majors (4) Brainwashed
Vocals – Gilles*
19 Lee Majors (4) Stuck
20 Lee Majors (4) At Any Cost?
21 Eterna Inocencia Forgotten Cause
22 Eterna Inocencia I Wish I Could Play With You
23 Eterna Inocencia Sufferland
24 Eterna Inocencia Let's Start
25 Eterna Inocencia Sk8 For Life
26 Eterna Inocencia My Family
27 Eterna Inocencia Ali
28 Eterna Inocencia Skateboarding These Days
Lyrics By – Alejandro Varial
29 Eterna Inocencia Dias Tristes
30 Juggling Jugulars Dream
31 Juggling Jugulars The Aims Of Dictator
32 Juggling Jugulars The Limit
33 Juggling Jugulars Untraceable

Companies, etc.



Divide & Conquer recorded spring of '97 at studio 5, Trinity, North Carolina.
Lee Majors recorded and mixed at Ape studio.
Juggling Jugulars recorded in October 92; previously released as the "My dream is not the united states of europe, it's just a dream about global unity" EP on Hiljaiset Levyt.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ODF BANAL001
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L061
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3801