Dj Andy Smith ‎– The Document III

Discotheque Records ‎– DFQ015
CD, Compilation


1 Andy Smith Intro
2 Small Faces Ogdens Nut Gone Flake
3 Del Tones, The Hot Pants
4 Cymande Message
5 Aldo Vanucci Smile
6 Kinks, The Yes Sir,No Sir
7 Laura Lee Crumbs Off The Table
8 Joe Tex Papa Was Too
9 Black Sabbath The Wizard
10 Oh No Chump
11 Showbiz & A.G. Fat Pockets
12 Freda Payne Unhooked Generation
13 Holland & Dozier Don't Leave Me
14 Ohmega Watts That Sound
15 Muddy Waters I'm A Man
16 Tommy McCook Dynamite
17 Dandy* Rudy,A Message To You
18 Ugly Duckling Turn It Up
19 Funky 4 + 1 That's The Joint
20 Don Fardon I'm Alive
21 Geno Washington Different Strokes
22 Cesoul Allstars Bare As She Dare
23 Black Grass Nice Up
24 Joe Sherman Fever
25 Gaylettes, The Son Of A Preacher Man
26 P.P. Arnold Groovy


Discotheque Is A Label Of Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
2005 Made In The U.K.
MIxed Using Two Turntables A Mixer And Only Two Vinyls.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 50 50441 401527