Dj Trasha & Dom P Da Chemist ‎– Essential Booty Shakerz, The Vinyl Mixtape

Special Forcez ‎– HGR 8881
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Spragga Benz Glisten & Glow / Locked Up
A2 Beenie Man Dude / Why
A3 Ce'Cile Hot Like We / Lean Back
A4 Vybz Kartel Picture This / Lose Your Breath
A5 Elephant Man Online / Them Jeans
B1 Vybz Kartel Tekk Buddy / Got It Twisted
B2 Elephant Man & T.O.K* Message / Pengeleng / Set Up
B3 Beyoncé Naughty Girl / The Way I Am
B4 Mr. Vegas Gal Dem / White Tee
B5 Missy Elliott & Elephant Man Keepi It Movin' / No Drama
C1 Mr. Vegas Pull Up / Real Gangstaz
C2 Ward 21 Bedroom Bully/ What Chu Gonna Do
C3 Beenie Man Romie / Okay
C4 Janet Jackson & Elephant Man Don't Stop / My Prerogative
D1 Mr. Vegas Popito / Shorty Wanna Ride
D2 Mr. Vegas Never Leave U Lonely / Oye Mi Canto
D3 Beenie Man King Of The Dancehall / Na Nana Na
D4 Foxy Brown & Babycham* Tables Will Turn / Scandalous
D5 Mr. Vegas, Alozade & Hollow Point Under Mi Sensi / Game Over
D6 Vybz Kartel Real Badman / Only U

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 887897888115