Djabe ‎– Down And Up

Gramy Records ‎– GR-100-5
DVD, DVD-Audio, DVD-Video, Album


DVD Audio content
1 Down And Up
2 Take A Deep Breath
3 Awakening City
4 No Chance For Dance
5 Almi & Kitti
6 I Remember
7 Dark Soup
8 Five Months Later
9 Hills Of The Valley
10 Tears For Peace
11 Camino Royale (Bonus Track)
DVD Video content
12 Down And Up
13 Take A Deep Breath
14 Awakening City
15 No Chance For Dance
16 Almi & Kitti
17 I Remember
18 Dark Soup
19 Five Months Later
20 Hills Of The Valley
21 Tears For Peace
22 Camino Royale (Bonus Track)
Video Extra
23 Dark Soup – Live In Vienna, 3rd April, 2012
24 Down And Up – Live In Budapest, 30th November, 2012
25 Tears For Peace – Film Clip
Audio Extra
26 Radio Interview At The Down And Up Show In Budapest, 30th November, 2012 By Balázs Náray



DVD Audio content:
Playable on DVD Audio compatible players
The whole album in surround MLP 5.1, stereo MLP 2.0

DVD Video content:
Playable on all DVD Audio/Video and Blu-Ray players
The whole album in surround DTS 5.1
and 24 bit/96 kHz digital and analogue stereo master PCM 2.0

Video Extra:
DTS 5.1 and PCM 2.0, Aspect 16:9

Audio Extra:
PCM 2.0

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GR-100-2 Djabe Down And Up(CD, Album, Enh) Gramy Records GR-100-2 Hungary 2012 Sell This Version
GR-100-1 Djabe Down And Up(2xLP) Gramy Records GR-100-1 Hungary 2012 Sell This Version
GR-109 Djabe Down And Up (Live In Budapest)(DVD-V, Album) Gramy Records GR-109 Hungary 2013 Sell This Version