DoCo* ‎– らんま1/2 DoCo★ファースト

Pony Canyon ‎– PCCG-00142
CD, Album, First Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 プロローグ
Arranged By – 川井憲次*Composed By – 川井憲次*
2 僕たちはこれから
Arranged By – 川井憲次*Composed By – 川井憲次*Lyrics By – 和泉ゆかり*
3 赤い靴のSunday
Arranged By – 川井憲次*Composed By – 川井憲次*Lyrics By – 和泉ゆかり*
4 うそつき
Arranged By – 川井憲次*Composed By – 川井憲次*Lyrics By – 乱馬的歌劇団文芸部*
5 少しだけ坂道
Arranged By – 川井憲次*Composed By – 川井憲次*Lyrics By – 和泉ゆかり*
6 思い出がいっぱい
Arranged By – 川井憲次*Composed By – 岩田雅之*Lyrics By – 及川眠子*
Arranged By – 川井憲次*Composed By – 川井憲次*Lyrics By – 乱馬的歌劇団文芸部*

Companies, etc.



The first full-length release by DoCo, containing songs performed for the OVA series. This special First Pressing comes with 6 Cels of the five character members of the group: Girl-type Ranma, Akane Tendo, Kasumi Tendo, Nabiki Tendo, and Shampoo, plus one of the typical group shot used as the albums main cover-art. Also comes with 6 card inserts for each of the songs featured on the album, these act as backgrounds for the 6 Cels and together can be slid into the slot on the front fold of the outer case and mixed & matched for whichever you’d like to use as the cover-art (see images).

Track Listing:
1: Prologue
2: Us from Now On [Opening Theme, OVA 7 "Reawakening Memories 1"]
3: Red Shoe Sunday [Ending Theme, OVA 8 "Reawakening Memories 2"]
4: Liar [Ending Theme, Movie 3 – aka OVA 9 "Team Ranma vs. the Legendary Phoenix"]
5: A Slightly Hilly Road [Ending Theme, OVA 10 "Oh, Cursed Tunnel of Lost Love! Let My Love Be Forever"]
6: So Many Memories [Opening Theme, OVA 11 "The Evil Ogre! Hell Hath No Fury Like Kasumi Scorned"]
7: Him [Ending Theme, OVA 12 "The Two Akanes! Ranma, Look at Me!"]

All tracks composed & arranged by Kenji Kawai, with the exception of track 6 which was composed by Masayuki Iwata originally for the band <a href=>CoCo</a>. The original version of So Many Memories by CoCo can be found here <a href=>夏の友達</a>.

DoCo is a band made up of the seiyū from the Ranma 1/2 anime series including Megumi Hayashibara (Girl-type Ranma Saotome), Noriko Hidaka (Akane Tendo), Kikuko Inoue (Kasumi Tendo), Minami Takayama (Nabiki Tendo), and Rei Sakuma (Shampoo).

Be sure to visit the <a href=>Ranma 1/2 OST</a> list, for more great Ranma 1/2 music related releases.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PCCG-00142 1
  • Rights Society: Jasrac

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All