Doc Holliday (3) ‎– Doc Holliday

A&M Records ‎– SP 4847
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Ain't No Fool 4:05
A2 Magic Midnight 3:40
A3 A Good Woman's Hard To Find 4:18
A4 Round And Round 2:55
A5 Moonshine Runner 4:30
B1 Keep On Running 4:28
B2 Never Another Night 4:10
B3 The Way You Do 3:55
B4 Somebody Help Me 3:06
B5 I'm A Rocker 2:58


All Selections published by Cain-Matthews Music/ Rachel Songs (BMI). Produced by Tom Allom for Cornelius Productions B-D. A Maverick Productions Ltd. Production. 1981 A&M Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7502-14847-1

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLH 64847, SP 4847 Doc Holliday (3) Doc Holliday(LP, Album) A&M Records, A&M Records AMLH 64847, SP 4847 Netherlands 1981 Sell This Version
SP-4847 Doc Holliday (3) Doc Holliday(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4847 Canada 1981 Sell This Version
CANDY035, CANDY 035 Doc Holliday (3) Doc Holliday(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rock Candy, Rock Candy CANDY035, CANDY 035 UK 2011 Sell This Version
394 847-2 Doc Holliday (3) Doc Holliday(CD) A&M Records 394 847-2 Germany 1998 Sell This Version
CANDY035 Doc Holliday (3) Doc Holliday(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rock Candy CANDY035 UK 2008 Sell This Version



Add Review



January 11, 2016

I´ve got a version of the us-album with a golden label on the backside of the cover " For Promotion Only - Not For Sale ". Barcode etc. are the same.