Doc Martin ‎– Mix The Vibe: Sublevel Maneuvers

Nite Grooves ‎– KCD 246
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Ananda Project I Hear You Dreaming (Larry Heard Nocturnal Mix)
Remix – Larry Heard
2 The Ananda Project Straight Magic (Martian Mix)
Vocals – Heather Johnson
3 X Fade Good & Plenty Love (Roy's Believer's Dub)
Remix – Roy Davis Jr.Vocals – Lavette
4 X Fade Got A Funk (Groove Of All Grooves Mix)
Vocals – Luv
5a Ly Back 2 Zanzibar (King Street Mix)
5b Bassmental It's The Music (Acapella)
Vocals – Charles McDougald
6 Kerri Chandler Come Home (Drum & Bass Raw Shit Mix)
Vocals – Wilma Beckford
7 Johnny Dangerous Emerald City (Sublevel / L.A.D.M. Vocal Edit)
Producer [Additional], Edited By – Sublevel (2)
8 KOF: A Lil' Louis Painting Stormy Black (Do Be Do Mix)
9 The Ananda Project Falling For You (System Beater's Slanted Mix)
Remix – System Beater
10 AK (2) Say That You Love Me (FK-EK Dub)
Remix – Eric Kupper, François K*
11 Myra (4) Come To Me (Broken Down Dub)
Remix – Frankie Feliciano
12 Ivan Iacobucci Pria Negra (Dub Mix)
Congas – MangaFlute – Lorenzo Fontana
13 Eastside Movement Touch The Groove (Galaxy Drum Mix)
Flute – Glenn GuidoneGuitar – Mike CiroKeys – Albert Menendez*Percussion – Tommy Rivera*Producer, Written-By – Lenny Fontana
14 Blaze We Are One (Sublevel Vocal Mix)
Producer [Additional], Edited By – Sublevel (2)Vocals – Lillia



Track 5 Contains Overdub: Bassmental - It's The Music (Acapella)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 88557 02462 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0788557024624