Doctor Ice ‎– The Mic Stalker

Jive ‎– HIPC 86, Jive ‎– HIPC86
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Program A
A1 Bass Up - Bass Down 4:09
A2 Everybody Git Funky 3:14
A3 Nobody Move 3:21
A4 Love Jones
Featuring – Cheryl "Pepsi" Riley*, Full Force
A5 Sue Me! 4:10
A6 Brooklyn To L.A. 3:41
A7 Fever 3:51
A8 Feelin' Irie
Featuring – Dread Doc
Program B
B1 The Mic Stalker 2:56
B2 Word To The Wise 3:21
B3 The Chillologist 4:39
B4 Word Up Doc! 3:21
B5 I Ain't Goin' 4:07
B6 Just A Little Bit (Oh Doctor, Doctor) 3:02
B7 True Confessions
Featuring – Blair Underwood, Lisa Lisa

Companies, etc.



Cat No. is HIPC 86 on cassette shell.
Cat No. is HIPC86 on J-Card spine.

Track durations printed in the J-Card inlay.

This album is dedicated to my mother (Denise Reeves) and B-Fine of FULL FORCE....I love ya!

Made in the EEC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013705 122743

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1249-1-J, 1249-1-J-1 Doctor Ice The Mic Stalker(LP, Album) Jive, Jive 1249-1-J, 1249-1-J-1 US 1989 Sell This Version
150 8049 Doctor Ice The Mic Stalker(LP) Jive 150 8049 Brazil 1990 Sell This Version
1249-4-J Doctor Ice The Mic Stalker(Cass, Album) Jive, RCA 1249-4-J US 1989 Sell This Version
ZL 74280 Doctor Ice The Mic Stalker(LP, Album) Jive ZL 74280 Spain 1989 Sell This Version
1280-4-J Doctor Ice The Mic Stalker(Cass) Jive, RCA 1280-4-J US 1989 Sell This Version