Doghouse Rose ‎– Doghouse Rose

Red Ryder Records ‎– RRR107
CD, Stereo


1 No Mercy 3:19
2 Drag Me Down 3:12
3 Doin' Time 3:05
4 I'm Gone 2:47
5 Take Me Home 2:26
6 Won't You Be Mine 2:31
7 Hellbound 2:42
8 Keys To My Heart 3:04
9 Long Black Train 3:19
10 Let's Go 2:43
11 S.O.B. 2:26
12 I Will Always Be Your Friend 2:47



Released as Digipack

all songs written, performed and produced by doghouse rose

all songs engineered by darren morrison at big room studios, with a portion of tracks 5,7,11,12 engineered by calvin harwick at oeart

all songs mixed by darren morrison and jefferson sheppard
mastered by dan brodbeck

additional instruments
lead guitar - blair heddle, kenny archer, jerry fletcher, paul wickerson, jefferson shepard
drums - carl welch
keys - mimme adams & jefferson sheppard
fiddle - tara dunphy
dobro, mandolin, additional acoustic banjo - blair heddle
pedal steel - dale rivard
lap steel - kenny archer
drag me down choir arranged by mimme adams
additional backups
mimme adams, sarah beth, jefferson sheppard, carl welch, darren morrison

photos by rob peeters & kane lachlan
design, artwork and layout by sarah beth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 617353833553